Florida State University

Directory

Michelle Arbeitman

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350M

arbeitman@neuro.fsu.edu

Pradeep Bhide

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience, Jim and Betty Ann Rodgers Eminent Scholar Chair of Developmental Neuroscience, Director of Center for Brain Repair

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350D

bhide@neuro.fsu.edu

Adam Dewan

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B431

adewan@neuro.fsu.edu

Lisa Eckel (she/her/hers)

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience, Director of Interdisciplinary Program in Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B437

eckel@neuro.fsu.edu

James Fadool

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3018

jfadool@neuro.fsu.edu

Debra Ann Fadool

Nancy Marcus Professor of Biological Science, Director of Chemical Senses Training Grant Program

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3008

dafadool@neuro.fsu.edu

Jian Feng

Associate Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3061

feng@bio.fsu.edu

Thomas Houpt

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3010

houpt@neuro.fsu.edu

Mohamed Kabbaj

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300H

mohamed.kabbaj@med.fsu.edu

Bhargav Karamched

Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Molecular Biophysics, and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Mathematics

LOV 313

bkaramched@neuro.fsu.edu

Sanjay Kumar

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300B

kumar@neuro.fsu.edu

Choogon Lee

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300L

clee@neuro.fsu.edu

Wen Li (she/her/hers)

Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B342

wenli@neuro.fsu.edu

Lisa Lyons

Associate Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3017

lyons@neuro.fsu.edu

Chris Martin (he/him/his)

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B219

cmartin@neuro.fsu.edu

Timothy Megraw

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

tmegraw@neuro.fsu.edu

Yi Ren

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

yren@neuro.fsu.edu

Gregg Stanwood (he/him/his)

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR MC 4340

gstanwood@neuro.fsu.edu

Douglas Storace

Assistant Professor in Biology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

BRF 233

dstorace@neuro.fsu.edu

Roberto Vincis

Assistant Professor in Biology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

BRF 211

rvincis@neuro.fsu.edu

Yuan Wang

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR

yuan.wang@med.fsu.edu

Aaron Wilber

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B346

awilber@neuro.fsu.edu

Diana Williams (she/her/hers)

Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B330

williams@neuro.fsu.edu

Xiaobing Zhang

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B339

xzhang@neuro.fsu.edu

Yi Zhou

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 1350E

zhou@neuro.fsu.edu