Florida State University

Directory

Michelle Bales

Rinaman Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Psychology

PDB C351

bales@neuro.fsu.edu

Lindsey Biggs

Hammock Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Psychology

PDB A320B

lbiggs@neuro.fsu.edu

Dale Bosco

Ren Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

dbosco@neuro.fsu.edu

Carolina Cawthon

Spector Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Psychology

PDB C352B

ccawthon@neuro.fsu.edu

Lisa DiCarlo

Nowakowski Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR

ldicarlo@neuro.fsu.edu

Rahul Jasrotia

Feng Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

KIN 3012

rjasrotia@neuro.fsu.edu

Yuanhu Jin

Stanwood Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

yjin@neuro.fsu.edu

Yuxiang Li

Feng Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

KIN 3090

yli@neuro.fsu.edu

Li Sun

Ren Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

lsun@neuro.fsu.edu

Xiaoyu Wang

Y Wang Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

xwang@neuro.fsu.edu

Haiyang Xu

Feng Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

KIN 3061

hxu@bio.fsu.edu