Florida State University

Directory

Danah Alquraish

Y Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

dalquraish@neuro.fsu.edu

Harley Beach (she/her/hers)

Zhang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

hbeach@neuro.fsu.edu

Cecilia Bouaichi

Vincis Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

cbouaichi@neuro.fsu.edu

Alfonso Brea Guerrero

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

abreaguer@neuro.fsu.edu

James Brown (he/him/his)

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

jbrown@neuro.fsu.edu

Joshua Brown

Li Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

jobrown@neuro.fsu.edu

Samuel Caton

Dewan Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

scaton@neuro.fsu.edu

Jacob Chernicky

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

jchernicky@neuro.fsu.edu

Javed Chitaman

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu

Isabel Coiduras

Williams Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

icoiduras@neuro.fsu.edu

Jason Cote

Houpt Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

jcote@neuro.fsu.edu

Michelle Crawford

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

mcrawford@neuro.fsu.edu

Sarah Danielle Cushing

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

dbenthem@neuro.fsu.edu

Jacob Dilliplane

J Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

jdilliplane@neuro.fsu.edu

Daniel Gaines

Eckel Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

dgaines@neuro.fsu.edu

Eleonora Ghiraldini

Martin Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

eghiraldini@neuro.fsu.edu

Alicia Gonzalez

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

agonzalez@neuro.fsu.edu

Inge Guerrero

Rinaman Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

iguerrero@neuro.fsu.edu

Rimil Guha Roy

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

rguharoy@neuro.fsu.edu

Samantha Hatcher

Zhang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

shatcher@neuro.fsu.edu

Ashley Jaimes

Graduate Student

Psychology

awade@neuro.fsu.edu

Dollie Jennings

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

sjennings@neuro.fsu.edu

Chloe Johnson (she/her/hers)

Dewan Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

cjohnson@neuro.fsu.edu

Savoya Joyner (she/her/hers)

Eckel Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

sjoyner@neuro.fsu.edu

Mariela Marques

Vincis Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

mmarques@neuro.fsu.edu

Bridger Menlove

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

bmenlove@neuro.fsu.edu

Stefani Morgan

Martin Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

smorgan@neuro.fsu.edu

Patience Moseley

Williams Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

pmoseley@neuro.fsu.edu

Meaghan Navarrete

Zhou Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

mnavarrete@neuro.fsu.edu

Valentina Nisi

Spector Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

vnisi@neuro.fsu.edu

Ryan Ochoa

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

rochoa@neuro.fsu.edu

Amber Parnell (she/her/hers)

Bhide Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

aparnell@neuro.fsu.edu

Meizhu Qi

Storace Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

mqi@neuro.fsu.edu

Abigail Randolph (she/her/hers)

Rinaman Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

arandolph@neuro.fsu.edu

Colton Remedies

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

cremedies@neuro.fsu.edu

Sima Sabbagh

Y Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

ssabbagh@neuro.fsu.edu

Valerie Sainterant

Martin Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

vsainterant@neuro.fsu.edu

Paria Salemi Mokri Boukani

Storace Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

psalemi@neuro.fsu.edu

Emily Salvador

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

esalvador@neuro.fsu.edu

Morgan Shakeshaft (she/her/hers)

Vincis Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

mshakeshaft@neuro.fsu.edu

Natalie Storch

Lyons Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

nstorch@neuro.fsu.edu

Austin Werner

J Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

awerner@neuro.fsu.edu

Ellie Williams

Dewan Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

ewilliams@neuro.fsu.edu

Qiying Ye

Zhang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

qye@neuro.fsu.edu

Yicheng Zheng

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

yzheng@neuro.fsu.edu